Hello. Sign in to get personalized recommendations. New customer? Start here.

中文网站

Hi!   Sign in    Register

Johro
Level: 1
Rate: added at 2011-10-26 06:13:25

I bought my Bluesoleil Bluetooth dongle from the o2 shop in Ireland, 15 quid, it works fine for me. I use it mainly for quick transfer of picture and audio files from phone to laptop. No problems here.

warren
Level: 3 Level: 3 Level: 3
Rate: added at 2011-08-23 13:32:00

update no reply from bluesoleil or no refund or replacement as main dongle went missing and headset faulty

warren
Level: 3 Level: 3 Level: 3
Rate: updated at 2011-06-14 07:19:09

i purcase this dongle kit BS006 Dongle is up to 20% discount. when it arrived i realise the package has a small hole. on opening the package the inside package is dammaged with the mini dongle missing. i try to charge up the bluetooth headset but will not charge up dead

1

warren replied at 2011-06-14 07:19:09

hi i have spent 81 euros on bluesoleil special offer.some items went missing or the headset will not work and they say that the 007 dongle was bluesoleil 8 regester but it will only activate with bluesoliel 7. bluesoleil have not offer me a replacement or refund. so i had to contact paypal about the matter. now paypal contact me today and said to take the matter to the police and get bact to them which i will do. i work hard for my money to but these items so people beware 

narpa
Level: 1
Rate: added at 2011-06-13 05:54:03

 bluesoleil is not a cool product, flood and no drivers avaible 

erkme73
Level: 1
Rate: added at 2011-06-04 15:14:10

 This is what we in the USA call bait and switch.  I bought this dongle for $3.00 at Amazon.  Didn't really nead it, but figured, eh, for $3.00, might as well.  Should have known better.

The software that ships with it crashes during installation (Windows 7 64-bit).  So I come to this site, and see that in order for this thing to work (and by work, I mean not constantly nagged about an evaluation version, or shutting off the BT) - I have to fork over more money.

Deplorable.  My next step is to post a nice review at Amazon.

 

 

karthik
Level: 1
Rate: added at 2011-04-30 12:38:04

How do i connect to the internet with my phone's modem via bluetooth

 

FLOW_FACTORY
Level: 1
Rate: added at 2011-03-21 16:09:29

TENGO UNO DE ESOS Y MIREN QUE FUNCIONA MUY BIEN

walterw
Level: 2 Level: 2
Rate: added at 2011-03-21 11:42:27

 I am getting a compatibility warning from the driver.  I am running Windows 7.  How do I get a new driver?

alexandru112002@yahoo.com
Level: 8 Level: 8
Rate: added at 2011-01-04 15:02:49

I love this product BS006 Dongle

 

maqqi
Level: 1
Rate: added at 2010-12-18 13:04:40

 my dongle cant find device ps3 pls help me

 

 

Brunox
Level: 1
Rate: added at 2010-12-08 14:32:16

                                                             

Malikjunaid
Level: 1
Rate: updated at 2010-11-25 18:17:49

Now i know the reason. No body cares to change the Rating and it is set to 5 Stars by default. :)

1

cyndiiii replied at 2010-11-25 18:17:49

Thank you for your attention! After you gave 1 star to BS006 Dongle, the rank of this product have changed to 4 stars. If you have any problem about our products please contact us. We will help you as soon as possible. And we will improve our service.

Malikjunaid
Level: 1
Rate: added at 2010-11-25 04:41:08

This is interesting that inspite of all the bad remarks i see above.

The Rating is always 5 Starts......

Bravo...............

joscu
Level: 1
Rate: added at 2010-11-10 11:35:52

I need the driver for this bluetooth because my computer does not recognize

Pascone
Level: 1
Rate: added at 2010-11-09 01:57:33

 That's right Blaze waste of time ,actually a lot of time and money ...Ciao from Romania.

Blaze
Level: 1
Rate: added at 2010-10-19 07:34:13

Waste of time and Money, don't bother, buy from someone else! I had the older version and it gives me nothing but headaches, very unstable. Have to keep un-installing and re-installing software. Constant error messages of, "Bluetooth busy" or "Can't connect to device" .... NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT IN CHINA!  I had to call their US distributor Link Depot, a small outfit that tried real hard on their end to get it working, they could not. After several failed attempts and frustratinng hours trying I got it to work but even still it's not consistant.

When I sent an email to Soleil "Maggie" said they were aware of the problems with that model and said their solution was for me to upgrade, great except I have to pay for it! That's like me buying a car and it won't drive off the lot and the sales person saying, "Yea we know it does't run but if you pay some more we'll get you a car that actually runs!!!! 

BlueSoleil Support
Level: 2 Level: 2
Rate: added at 2010-09-10 01:41:48

no need to buy the new license .

Pete
Level: 2 Level: 2
Rate: updated at 2010-09-08 21:42:21

 If I buy this product, what happens when I want to switch the dongle to another laptop or desktop computer? Do I have to buy a new license?

1

BlueSoleil Support replied at 2010-09-10 01:44:36

no need to buy a new license.

After logining, you have the right to add a comment or reply.  [Sign in]  [Register]